The prolific group CANDY MUSIC, a group of 6 talented, well-nurtured, and versatile acts has finally put out the project we’ve all been waiting for. The Dawg House EP. A name which was coined from a then Dog House which they converted to a Musical Studio way back 2009. According to them that was how the journey started.

Some months back the group announced the project, and was scheduled to drop 5th November 2017. And kept to their promise. The EP comprises of 13 songs, a skit and a video. The Project witnessed the professional skills of six sound engineers, which includes in-house ‘Phlexzywest’ and ‘Samjey’, ‘Effiko’, ‘Maestro’, ‘Stikx&Drums’ and ‘Ace Sounds’. The EP also featured six Non-Candy Music acts (‘A’ffox’, ‘Kevinword$’, ‘Mulla Sounds’, ‘P-Son’, ‘President Zik’ and a comedian ‘Laff Product’).

Having listened to this EP, we can assure you that this is a spectacular and remarkable body of work. Don’t miss out. All tracks are sure worth your listening time. Download and Enjoy!



01 – Skit Ft. Laff Product, Emidewd & Peezy

02 – Silly Dance [Wondaboi6ix]

03 – Ayo [Kaybaron]

04 – The One Ft. President Zik [Phlexzywest]

05 – Censored [Skid-X]

06 – IDFM (Remix) Ft. Kevinword$ & Modex [Samjey]

07 – Cinderella [Modex]

08 – Bend Ft. Phlexywest [Kaybaron]

09 – Against All Odds Ft. A’ffox [Wondaboi6ix]

10 – Tornado Ft. P-Son [Phlexzywest]

11 – Biggy Man [SamJey]

12 – Baseline Ft. Phlexzywest [Skid-X]

13 – Dope AF [Modex]

14 – Dawg House [All Stars]

15 – Penultimate Cypher 2015 (WATCH)


Download ZIP [Full EP] 50.MB

The post Candy Music – Dawg House EP appeared first on FreeGbedu.