Olamide is not slowing down at all as he showcases title and track list of his 7th studio album.

Street Mafia and YBNL boss Olamide is putting out his upcoming LP next in the next few days.

The album is titled ‘Lagos Nawa’ which houses 17 tracks. Artistes featured on the album are Reminisce, Phyno, Timaya,  Tiwa Savage.

According to Baddo ‘Lagos Nawa’ was made in 48 hours. All tracks we’re produced by Young Jonn The Wicked Producer.

Instagram Photo

The post Olamide Unveils 7th Studio Album Title & Track List ‘Lagos Nawa’ appeared first on FreeGbedu.