DOWNLOAD XAMOEL – EDUCATED THUG EP ALBUM:  The Unsigned Rapper Xamoel a.k.a ‘Iya Samu Son’ born Oladipupo Samuel unveils his  first debut studio Ep Album  titled “EDUCATED THUG” , A 9-tracks project after a long break from the game ,He features the likes of Blaqbonez , Tpops Smallz, Mr bee, Honeydrop and his phenomenal sound engineer Mystylezbeat.
“Educated THUG” comes with a variety of jamz of different range of genres. He talks about life , love and the game on this master piece which gives hip hop a new revolutionary phase . All songs are produced, mixed and mastered by Mystylezbeat under the imprint of TeamBehappy
Download, Share and Comment.


1. Street interview download 
2. Nobody cares ft tpops download

3. Ise ti Burst ft Emirat DOWNLOAD

4. Dont go ft Honeydrop download

5. Educated thug ft Mystylez [DOWNLOAD]

6. Eh seere ft Blaqbonez [DOWNLOAD]

7. Yawa [DOWNLOAD]
8. I Pray I Hustle I Grind ft Mr Bee [DOWNLOAD]
9. E Go Better ft Esty King [DOWNLOAD]


10. Be Happy Anthem (BONUS) [DOWNLOAD]