The Monumental crooner and songwriter, Acer Chap turns
plus one on March 20, 2018. He is also a medical student
and a lustrous graphics designer to mention a few. Here’s a
playlist of all 11 of his Gospel songs so far, including the
tracks from his debut album, Monumental (The Album To
Remember). DJ LilPrince has got the awesome birthday gift
the young chap as he showcases his mastercraft. Below are
the tracklists
Acer Chap – Soar
Acer Chap ft E.Jakes – Oh My God (OMG)
Acer Chap – Worthy Is Your Name
Acer Chap – Nna m di ya
Acer Chap ft Sammy Oranugo – You Are My God
Acer Chap ft Jeb Ben – You Guide My Way
Acer Chap ft Sammy Oranugo – Without You
Acer Chap – It Will Be Alright
Acer Chap – Nne Oma
Acer Chap ft Jeb Ben & Meckury – You Guide My Way
Acer Chap ft Ruth Ohams – Worthy