Up and coming SoundCloud rapper Yung Bans has returned with another entry in his eponymous mixtape series.

Yung Bans has been pumping out music ever since.Yung Bans Vol 4. features the hit single “Different Colors” ft. Lil Yatchy. Lil Xan, JBan$2Turnt, and Rejjie Snow also appear on the project. MexikoDro,  Zaytoven, Brentrambo, and Chris Surreal are all credited with production on the EP. 

Bans continues with his trap rap vibe, smoothly spitting over bass laden instrumentals. The six-song project clocks in at just under 20 minutes, giving fans of Yung Bans just enough music to hold them over until his next release. 

The post Yung Bans –  Yung Bans Vol. 4 EP appeared first on Freegbedu.