SiNZU ft Peruzzi - O PorA new Sinzu album? Yes, Veteran rapper, Sinzu is back and better. The DMW rapper signs off what has been a year of resurgence for him with this brand new 18 track album dubbed Better Late Than Never.

The project features Peruzzi, Zlatan, Olamide, Yung6ix and a number of other artistes. SiNZU is one of those few Nigerian rappers you can refer to as an OG. The Better Late Than Never album sure did not disappoint, Realchannelng recommends.

Click HERE to add the new SiNZU album to your apple music playlist of click track names below to save to your device.

  1. DJ Lanre Intro (feat. Dj Lanre)
  2. Lonely At the Top (feat. Czure)
  3. O Por (feat. Peruzzi)
  4. Chill Vibes
  5. Dey Alert (Skit)
  6. Zanku Zu (feat. Zlatan)
  7. Time
  8. Westside
  9. No Cap Recap
  10. Hnic (feat. Yung6ix)
  11. PSA (Skit)
  12. No Dates
  13. Change Am For Them (feat. Olamide)
  14. Weirdest Love (feat. MiketheGlory)
  15. Yazz Phone Call
  16. Why You Mad
  17. 1st Day Out Da Slammer
  18. Thoughts From Da Slammer