YBNL boss Olamide has unveiled his latest project in the form of an extended play titled 999. The project houses 9 songs and well, its quite a surprise he has chosen to call this an EP while in the real sense the number of songs on the project qualifies it for an album.

999 has a number of features with Phyno, Rhatti, Cheque amongst enlisted acts for the project. Olamide, Pheelz, Crackermallo and Eskeez produced songs on the project.

Get songs from Olamide’s 999 EP below: –

–  Olamide 999 EP