After being away for a while, YAGI records boss, Lil Kesh is back for good and one can say he’s here to stay with his newly released eight tracks project titled “Ecstasy.”

The new album is laced with 8-tracks and features the likes of Shaybo, Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, and Young Jonn.

while the production credits goes to Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.


1. Yagi Level

2. Agbani darego

3. love like this ft fireboy dml

4. All the way

5.Try ft young jonn

6.Downtown girl ft shaybo

7. Service

8. O por ft Naira marley