Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter Lil Kesh  who was the leader of the YAGI records has hinted on his forthcoming project tagged “Ectasy” as he releases the official cover art and Tracklist.

The Ecstasy EP by Lil Kesh has production preference from Princeton, Young Jonn, Pheels, Type A, Smyley, Swaps and Dozer.

The new Ecstasy EP was laced with dope tracks including “Yagi Level”, “Agbani Darego”, “Love Like This” ft Fireboy DML, “All The Way,”Try” ft Young Jonn, “Downtown Girl” ft Shaybo, “Service” and “Opor” ft Naira Marley.

See below;